By virtue of the authority vested in me pursuant to Executive Order 2009-387 and Public Law 108-364, I, Matthew G. Bevin, Governor of the Commonwealth of Kentucky, do hereby appoint the following as members of the **KATS Network Advisory Council**:

Tina Gail Jackson, 322 South Jefferson Street, Louisa, Kentucky 41230, representing individuals with a disability who use assistive technology, to replace Matthew Brendan Davis, Bowling Green, whose term has expired. Ms. Jackson shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2019;

Debra Bauder, 9921 Lancewood Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40229, representing individuals with a disability who use assistive technology, to replace Joe Cowan, Monticello, whose term has expired. Ms. Bauder shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2019;

Karen Coulter, 53 West Wind Drive, Murray, Kentucky 42071, representing individuals with a disability who use assistive technology, to replace Sharon Fields, Frankfort, whose term has expired. Mrs. Coulter shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2019;

Tishana Terry-Ann Wokocha, 5355 Mayfield Metropolis Road, Paducah, Kentucky 42001, representing individuals with a disability who use assistive technology, to replace Kathryn McGee, Edgewood, whose term has expired. Mrs. Wokocha shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2020;

Duke Petit, 3932 Wyndham Ridge, Lexington, Kentucky 40514, representing individuals with a disability who use assistive technology, to replace Vivian Elesa Lasley, Pineville, whose term has expired. Mr. Petit shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2020;

David Wayne Dennis, 1245 Ninevah, Lawrenceburg, Kentucky 40342, representing individuals with a disability who use assistive technology, to replace Steven Edgar Burchett, Owensboro, whose term has expired. Mr. Dennis shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2020.

Further, I do hereby reappoint the following as members of the Council:

Nathan Patrick Bolton, 2566 Dillard Road, Bowling Green, Kentucky 42104, representing individuals with a disability who use assistive technology. Mr. Bolton shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2019; **Jennifer Hicks**, 301 Hickory Ridge Road, Waddy, Kentucky 40076, representing other state agencies. Ms. Hicks shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2019;

Rickey Lee Boggess, 2925 Saratoga Court, Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, representing individuals with a disability who use assistive technology. Mr. Boggess shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2020.

Received and filed in the Secretary of State's Office on May 31, 2017.